Assessment results

Well I am very pleased to report back that I have passed Textiles 2 and with a mark that I am very pleased with too. So onwards and upwards to Level 3 Advanced textiles. There are some admin things I need to sort out first and quickly too as I have some news about exhibitions to feed back on. One of them is my blog as it was noted that it is hard to navigate. I’m not really sure what this means so I need to look at to a bit more closely to work out…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Would welcome your thoughts and comments ....

