DIGITAL PRINTING – digital silk print studios for sampling

I am starting to build a resource file for digital printing services in the UK and others in USA should they offer items that UK suppliers can’t. This hasn’t been asked for but as I discover them I want to keep their details and add to my supplier fil that I started in Assignment 1 Traditonal materials. I am also thinking I might use one of these companies to print my designs either for the end of the Digital Craft assignment for perhaps for the personal project.

BAGS OF LOVE – fabrics and other printable items – comprenhensive list

FINGERPRINT        http://www.fingerprintfabric.com/

THE SILK BUREAU   http://www.silkbureau.co.uk/

 

 

 

This entry was posted in LEVEL 2 - P4 - Digital textiles - Assignment feedback - Digital textiles, LEVEL 2 - P4 - Digital textiles - Project - Digital craft, LEVEL 2 - TEXTILES 2 : Contemporary Practice, RESEARCH AND REFLECTION, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Would welcome your thoughts and comments ....

