EXERCISE – Visual notes on sustainability 2 – Rebecca Early

I have since added this magazine article to my sketchbook with some notes. This is a scanned copy for my blog. Its interesting to me really that I tore this article out of a magazine in 2009 and kept it because I found it  interesting at the time but of course now it is really interesting as it is relevant to my work. I kept it as an idea for a project or body of work. Perhaps I’ll revisit this idea at some stage.

PAGE 1 Rebecca Early magazine article - Jan/Feb 2009 FibreArts. "Upcycles style"

PAGE 1 Rebecca Early magazine article – Jan/Feb 2009 FibreArts. “Upcycles style”

PAGE 2

PAGE 2

PAGE 3

PAGE 3

PAGE 4

PAGE 4

This entry was posted in 3 Exercise - Visual notes on sustainability, Project 1 - Sustainability - lifecycle assessment, TEXTILES 2 - PART 2 - Sustainable textiles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Would welcome your thoughts and comments ....

